Contact Us

Our Lady of Grace Catholic Academy
603 18th Avenue
East Moline, IL 61244
phone (309) 755-9771
fax (309) 755-7407
email office@olgca.org

Principal: Scott Turnipseed
sturnipseed@olgca.org


Faculty and Staff

School Secretary: Julia Neece
office@olgca.org

Business Manager: Jim Hughes
business.manager@olgca.org

8th Grade Teacher: Connie Ertel 
certel@olgca.org

7th Grade Teacher: Lisa Comeaux
lcomeaux@olgca.org

6th Grade Teacher: Neil Tunnicliff
ntunnicliff@olgca.com

5th Grade Teacher: Nancy Marty  
nmarty@olgca.org

4th Grade Teacher: Julianne Teerlinck 
jteerlinck@olgca.org

3rd Grade Teacher: Mikyla James
mjames@olgca.org

2nd Grade Teacher: Jennifer Claeys
jclaeys@olgca.org

1st Grade Teacher: Liz Seng
lseng@olgca.org

Kindergarten Grade Teacher: Jull Pisman
jpisman@olgca.org

Preschool Teacher:  Brittany Riley
briley@olgca.org
Teacher’s Aide: Michelle Sierra

Preschool Teacher:  Ramona Trout
rtrout@olgca.org
Teacher’s Aide: Krista Campos

Librarian & Learning Disabilities:  Carolyn DeBruine
cdebruine@olgca.org

Music & Computer Teacher: Meagan Bruck
mbruck@olgca.org

Elementary Art Teacher: Sister Stefanie MacDonald 
smacdonald@olgca.org 

Title Teacher: 

Physical Education: Kathy Creger
kcreger@olgca.org

Hot Lunch Coordinator: Bernadette Lake
blake@olgca.org

Organizations

Home and School Association President: Maryann Tyler
tmtyler1@msn.com